Project stakeholders

Researchers from inside or outside LABEX researcher teams with cross-cutting disciplinary backgrounds are actively involved in the Cross-cutting Group's scientifics projets.

Project stakholders

Nacima Baron-Yelles

LVMTnacima.baron-yelles@laposte.net

Armelle Choplin

 ACParmelle.choplin@univ-paris-est.fr
Alexandre CoulondreLABEX FU - LAB'URBA alexandre.coulondre@gmail.com

Matthieu Delage

ACPmatthieu.delage@u-pemfr

Serge Weber

ACPserge.weber@gmail.com

Pierre Chabard

AUSSERcharbard@criticat.fr

Isabelle Cheneau

AUSSERisabel.chesneau@gmail.com

Philippe Dehan

AUSSERphilippe.dehan@utc.fr

Corinne Jaquand

AUSSERcorinne.jaquand@orange.fr

Jeanine Galiano

AUSSERenseignement@galiano-simon.com

Loïse Lenne

AUSSERloïse.lenne@univ-paris-est.fr

André Lortie

AUSSER a.lortie@orange.fr

Julien Aldhuy

LAB'URBA     julien.aldhuy@u-pec.fr

Nadia Arab

LAB'URBANadia.Arab@univ-paris-est.fr

Francesca Artioli

LAB'URBAfrancesca.artioli@u-pec.fr

Delphine Callen

LAB'URBAdelphinecallen@hotmail.com

Cecile Cuny-Robert     

LAB'URBAcecile.cuny-robert@univ-paris-est.fr

Aurélien Delpirou

LAB'URBAaurelien.delpirou@u-pec.fr

Sophie Didier

LAB'URBAsofdidier@gmail.com

Franck Dorso

LAB'URBAfranck.dorso@u-pec.fr

Jean-Claude Driant

LAB'URBAdriant@u-pec.fr

Sonia Guelton

LAB'URBAguelton@u-pec.fr

Joel Idt

LAB'URBAjoel.idt@free.fr

Christine Lelévrier

LAB'URBAlelevrier@u-pec.fr

Perrine Michon

LAB'URBAperrine.michon@wanadoo.fr

Françoise Navarre

LAB'URBAfrancoise.navarre@univ-paris-est.fr

Clément Orillard

LAB'URBAclement.orillard@u-pec.fr

Jérôme Rollin                

LAB'URBAjerome.rollin@ymail.com

Philippe Thiard

LAB'URBAthiard@u-pec.fr

Christian Tutin 

LAB'URBAchristian.tutin@u-pec.fr

Martin Vanier

LAB'URBAmartin.vanier@u-pem.fr - martin.vanier@u-pec.fr

Félix Adisson

LATTS     felix.adisson@enpc.fr

Steve Bernardin

LATTS     steve.bernardin@enpc.fr
Martine DrozdzLATTSmartine.drozdz@enpc.fr

Antoine Guironnet      

LATTS     antoine.guironnet@enpc.fr>

Ludovic Halbert         

LATTS     ludovic.halbert@enpc.fr

Sylvy Jaglin

LATTS     Sylvy.Jaglin@enpc.fr

Ozan Karaman

LATTS     ozan.karaman@enpc.fr

Christian Lefèvre

LATTS     christian.lefevre@u-pem.fr

Yoan Miot

LATTS     miot.yoan@gmail.com

Nicolas Maisetti

LATTS     nicolas.maisetti@yahoo.fr

Jonathan Rutherford

LATTS     jonathan.rutherford@enpc.fr

Elsa Vivant

LATTS     elsa.vivant@univ-paris-est.fr
Sophie Deraeve  LVMTsophie.deraeve@enpc.fr
Laurent Terral LVMTlaurent.terral@enpc.fr

Philippe Poinsot

 LVMTphilippe.poinsot@enpc.fr