Scientific Committee

© Labex Urban Futuress
© Labex Urban Futures

Scientific Committee members

Olivier Coutard, Scientific manager

E-mail : olivier.coutard@enpc.fr

Bruno Tassin,  Scientific co-manager

E-mail : bruno.tassin@enpc.fr

Roberta Morelli, Scientific co-manager

E-mail : robertamorelli13@gmail.com

Catherine Alcouffe, administrative manager, webmaster

E-mail : catherine.alcouffe@enpc.fr

Sophie Midenet, responsible for the editorial valuation actions

E-mail : sophie.midenet@ifsttar.fr

Olivier Crevoisier, Professor

Université de Neufchâtel

E-mail : Olivier.Crevoisier@unine.ch

Anne Girault, Head of Agence Parisienne du Climat

Agence Parisienne du Climat

E-mail : anne.girault@apc-paris.com

Valeria Fedeli, Researcher, Assistant Professor

Politecnico di Milano

E-mail : valeria.fedeli@polimi.it

Brigitte Guigou,  Sociologist, urbanist

Institut d'Aménagement et d'Urbanisme d'Ile-de-France
E-mail : Brigitte.Guigou@iau-idf.fr

Corinne Blanquart, Head of the "Planning, mobility and environment” department

Institut Français des Sciences et Technologies des Transports, de l'Aménagement et des Réseaux
E-mail : corinne.blanquart@ifsttar.fr

André Peny, Co-director of rail hub project

Efficacity

E-mail : a.peny@efficacity.com

Franck Scherrer, Director of the Institute of Urbanism

Université de Montréal

E-mail : franck.scherrer@umontreal.ca

Comparative analysis of powers

Director : Loïc Vadelorge

E-mail : loic.vadelorge@u-pem.fr

Architecture, Urbanism, Society, Knowledge, Learning, Research

Director: Nathalie Lancret

E-mail: nathalie.lancret@wanadoo.fr

Research institute focused on air pollution

Director: Pietro Bernardara

E-mail: pietro.bernardara@enpc.fr

International research centre for the environment and development

Director: Franck Lecocq

E-mail: lecocq@centre-cired.fr

Centre for research in comparative European history

Director: Isabelle Poutrin

E-mail: poutrin@u-pec.fr

French Department of Transport Economics and Sociology 

Director: Francis Papon

E-mail: francis.papon@ifsttar.fr

Network for advanced land-based transport and IT research

Director: Jean-Patrick Lebacque

E-mail: jean-patrick.lebacque@ifsttar.fr

Research lab specialised in urbanism

Director: Christine Lelévrier

E-mail: lelevrier@u-pec.fr

Focused on research in technology, territories and societies

Director: Valérie November

E-mail: valerie.november@enpc.fr

Institute focused on research in water, the environment and urban systems 

Director: Régis Moilleron

E-mail: moilleron@u-pec.fr

Research unit focused on operation, perception, simulators and simulations

Director: Eric Dumont

E-mail: eric.dumont@ifsttar.fr

Inter-university atmospheric research institute

Director: Patrice Coll

E-mail: Patrice.Coll@lisa.u-pec.fr

City, mobility & transport research institute

Director: Pierre Zembri

E-mail: pierre.zembri@enpc.fr

Productive, logistics, organisation of transport and work systems

Director: François Combes

E-mail: francois.combes@ifsttar.fr